Kontaktpersoner

For generell kontakt med styret så kan epost: styret@fredrikstadmodellfly.net brukes.

Styret 2022-2023

Reinert Fredriksen     Tlf.: 994 41 206       Epost:   reinert@fredrikstadmodellfly.net
Leder

Tore Haraldsen             Tlf.: 926 16 724     Epost:   tore@fredrikstadmodellfly.net
Nestleder

Jan Pinnerød                  Tlf.: 952 00 159       Epost:   jan@fredrikstadmodellfly.net
Kasserer

Thorvald Fredrik Munch-Møller      Tlf:  924 14 729
Epost: thorvald@fredrikstadmodellfly.net
Sekretær

Mathias Johnsen               Tlf:  905 63 886        Epost: mathias@fredrikstadmodellfly.net
Styremedlem

Adm. Hjemmeside    Epost:  webmaster@fredrikstadmodellfly.net

Comments are closed.